3D Art Rose Picture

in #art7 years ago

I did this picture in 2007. I posted in on another post, but that was a quick picture from 10 years ago, I was at my parent's today house and they have this hanging so I wanted to snap another couple of photos. There are a few people who saw the picture that I gave @broncnutz and took the time to come to my page and say so. Thanks!IMG_0920.JPGIMG_0921.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful photo indeed. Red rose is a sign of love. Stay blessed. Followed for more.

Thank You my Friend

Looking ominous and lovely photography . Good work done

That’s is really amazing way to make art! It looks awesome. Your are very talented:)

Thank you. I haven't done one of these in 10 years. I worked on them a lot for a couple of years and I haven't revisited it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34