Featuring my Dad as an artist

in #art8 years ago

In 1980, my parents were living in the north of Spain when they decided to change their lives completely and go to Andalucía. Málaga was the perfect place to rise their, at that moment, four children.

The location of the picture is a place called “Torre de Benagalbón”, in Málaga. We used to spend the summers there, at the beach.

As a kid, I remember looking at this scene every day.


Details






Still today, if you search in the right places and you are lucky enough, you can find them as surviving relics from the past, adding romanticism to any beach walk.

@jgcastrillo19 will receive 100% of the STEEM Dollars from this post

🎨

Sort:  

gargon i really enjoyed this art! lets have a look at mine blog perhaps u like it too :) <3 have a nice day!

Just took a look at same of your posts :-) You are very talented!!

Beautiful tribute, @gargon. How wonderful that you are sharing his work.

Thanks for the kind words!!

Another masterpiece!

I like it a lot because it brings me so many memories, I´m glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35