You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE BACK THE POWER

in #art6 years ago

Ever hear of the rainbow family of living light?

We have workshops and are a center of connection for the standing Rock protest and other activists and amazing activism. As well as supportive of the Leonard Peltier defence committee.

My adopted family of Kid Village was lead by Filipe Chavez a medicine man and activist himself for his entire life.

Sort:  

Not sure I'm very familiar with them. The name sounds familiar. I've not heard of them being in Australia but I have connected with a lot of good activists on other platforms. I stay very in tune with them and keep involved with whatever is going on.
I've done a lot on unity in the past and I've connected a lot of good activists together from all sorts of places. I just felt that certain people really needed to know each other and work together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38