GreetingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I've heard that you it is customary to introduce yourself in this place, so here we go.
Hello, my name is Galina Maximova, and I am an artist from Russia. I will share my paintings, which usually resemble different aspects of rural Russia, here, starting with this one. I hope that you'll like them.
Painting
That device with a teapot on top is a samovar; it is used to boil water for tea.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Galina! I hope you enjoy your stay here :)

And I suggest that you edit your post to include the tag #introduceyourself. This is where most introduction posts are, so you will probably get more greetings if you include that tag as well ;) Just click on the edit button on your post, and you can add it!

Thank you for your advice :D

Welcome to Steemit! Your painting is absolutely beautiful.

Прекрасная акварель, Галина. Добрый и ласковый сюжет. Добро пожаловать в Стимит!

С наступающим Новым Годом вас!

Спасибо большое. И вас с наступающим!

Happy New Year and welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90