You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello!

in #art6 years ago

Welcome @colorsofdoom I see you have an amazing talent. I really like that introductory cat.
Be sure of using the best tags for your post so a lot of people can see it. Also do the post from you heart and not thinking about your pocket, trust me that way is easier.

I'm here from a community called @steemjet we have one goal, global Steen adoption, and we want to do that showing that we passion and a little of talent you can go far, for that we have a lot of contests that you can see in @dimimp @steemjet and very soon in @steemjetcontests
If you have any question please tell me and I'll awser it gladly.
From Venezuela and as a part of #SpaceForce7 and the #welcome team I send you my regards and hope to see you around.

banner ingles.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69