Pixel Art 14#

in #art6 years ago (edited)

OK,ok,ok,ok! today no, no, no first! Hello, how are you? I'm fine ... so now! OK ok ok! Today I have more pixel art for you :3 so look at this, as always I'm going to leave the color palette and the small version just for you.


oso.png
osocolor.png

robot.png
robotcolor.png

casacolor.png
casa.png

Fantasmalloron.pngFantasmalloroncolor.png

robot.png casa.pngoso.png
fantas,a.png

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!
All are from my imagination!

Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3

cosaparacompartirlibreenssmit.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License!

Sort:  

That bear is best :)
Great job there Runa, i hope to see more of it in the future :)

thanks! your comment is important to me!

this is very cool! love it actually...

thanks :* slotthi and thanks for all your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56