Control of harmony in the home

in #art7 years ago

cocina 2.jpg


'' The good thing about being an artist is that your imagination is the one that gives you the tools so that you can reach and materialize your thoughts, with work and dedication, I'm getting it and I'm believing it, so I'm in the home "

Sort:  

If this is your kitchen then you must know cooking , if yes , would you marry me please ?

hahaha how cute if you knew I'm better at designing hahaha

hhh and you forget something important , you are beautiful too .

that's incredible hahaha thanks

no, i mean it realy .

hahaha okay, it's ok I believe you!

Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a project to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project. Join over 100 like-minded quality content creators.

I want!! that I have to do? How do I join you?

Just click the link in the comment: https://goo.gl/FfFwzq
You can also see the same link on my profile page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54