Gabriel's Art of the day!

in #art6 years ago



#art #artzone Old to me new to you. Busy with freelance so I’ll post some old stuff that I still like. This was the first thing I ever colored in Photoshop. There is a lot wrong with it but I had to start somewhere 😀

.

.

. #share2steem #kawaii #chibi #anime #animation #toydesign #designervinyl #girl #conceptart #characterdesign #kidlit #sketch #comics #cosplay #fashion #graphicdesign #grafitti #illustration #drawing #cartoon #cute #figuredrawing #dance #ink #fantasyart



gabrielvallesart


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks! Just followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79