Some Adobe Photoshop effects I learn

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians here is a design I made a few years ago. This design was made as  a practice to maintain my skills and speed, for this one I use Adobe Photoshop. It was a new skill I learn from a DVD at that time and I really love it and start practicing it on the photo, I don't remember from where I grab the image but I guess from google not sure. I really love a lot lights, ray, sparkle and shining effects like chromes and other stuffs like that.

I love Photoshop and to learn new art and designs stuff. Hope you like my work on the effects always remember to up-vote, follow and comment, thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabrielmrpr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62