Flamentio

in #art7 years ago

Hello, Steemeans here I present to you Flamentio a trio of flamencos made in Corel Painter 2017 in watercolor. I was a bit boring today so I decide to go for a little paint today and came with this one I spend a bit testing some brushes and texture until I finally decide for this one. My two favorite mediums are watercolor and oils. The good thing about digital art is the flexibility to erase every single time without wasting erase, paints or damaging the page at all. You can create your own brushes and color palettes collection it’s just super amazing I still love the traditional way but sometimes I go for the digital mostly when I’m short of pigments or away from them.  

  Hope you like it, thanks for watching and as always upvote, comment and follow for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54