Finalized portrait of my most beautiful and dear friend. I love you Emmy Shiro <3

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends steemit !, how are ?. in this opportunity them I share a small gift that I made to a friend very Dear. This giveaway is what promised makes a couple of years and up for a couple of days I did possible, :) .

hbhjbhjbh.jpg

For making this giveaway and as usual, I used the technique to ballpoint pen, and a little while ago I have been working slowly to achieve a result readable and accurate.

The process for this portrait, are almost the same as use to work a portrait the graphite, and why I say "almost the same",? Well, this is because that in a portrait to ballpoint pen first I do sketch somewhat gentler that I do when I work with graphite, and that's because if framework much line contour, then it will be difficult do go away with fine weft ballpoint pen, so only i'm going somewhat gentler in the sketch when working with ballpoint pen.

Some recommendations that suggest for which venture in this excellent technical are:

  • at the time to make the sketch and references in pencil, not draw so strong lines outline for other than as difficult to hide the fine weft ballpoint pen.

  • not draw weft ballpoint pen so strong to avoid spots in the paper.

  • when done gradations very large, go plotted long to short, so you will have a harmony between strokes and a transition cleaner.

  • when fence make a gradation very dark, we recommend start with plotted very fine and soft, and go increasing pressure slowly, to achieve a tone and saturation appropriate.

Process :

DSC06686.JPG

DSC06688.JPG!

DSC06687.JPG

If you like to see more visit:

Facebook: Gabrielkoi art
Instagram: Gabrielkoi_art
Twitter: @Gabriel23_art
deviantart: Gabrielkoi art

Greetings, and soon! :) .

Sort:  

@gabrielkoi23 Wow thats most awsome.. Love it ^-^ Check also my own art post..

Hermosa!
Esto es perfecto! Líneas perfectas! Juego de luz y sombra perfectos. Rostro perfecto!
Me inclino ante usted!
Lograste plasmar una mirada profunda y con carácter.
Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65