You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In love | Acrylic on wooden board. Live painting.

in #art7 years ago

@ankapolo Your painting is beautiful!!! The eyes of this portrait are so expressive... they are full of tenderness. I'm already following you. Looking forward to enjoy more of your paintings! I study art and music and practice and love both! If you don't mind, who is the singer songwriter in the venue?

Sort:  

thank you so much @gabrielaesquivel. I wasnt thinking too much about the outcome as i was working on it without much planing, but after it was done, the first thing that was said about it was "in love" and that became the title. There is definitely tenderness, peacefulness... and euphoria happening there. The music was by local Miami rock bands... you live in S. Florida too?

Wow, interesting @ankapolo. Yes, I'm here in South Florida. :) you too?

yep, pompano area :) you should join the chat on Discord, there are quite a few people from Florida there. https://discord.gg/J4QsBN

yeah @ankapolo, thank you! I joined Discord yesterday! You can find me as Gabriela. How can I find you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50