Anatomy comp. 1.3 Quick 1 min pose

in #art7 years ago

Since my arrival to Havana in 2007 I already had 3 years of graphic arts career, but I had never worked with live models, my drawing was poor and very insecure, my first traces like everything in life have been growing and my way of Seeing the world too, when an artist does not improve is most of the time because he has learned only to paint, improves because his life improves, his life is what we can see through his work and that is how we see his world, I invite you to laugh a little with The bastard children's of my creation's, a little practice to remember that we should never stop studying and why I would like to document the before and after, only this time I am like goerge lucas, everything back to back. I hope you enjoy this selection of images, and that something good comes out of them for you steemit thank you very much for the support.

Sort:  

Perfect...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23