Original Backpack With a Hidden Message. Life is Magic. A Dancing Element

in #art5 years ago

Currently, I am actively working on a series of bags and backpacks with some of my graphics. On the 21st of April, me and a friend of mine organize an event called "Colorful Bazaar of Handmade and Arts". It will be amazing, as more than 25 artists will show off their handmade beauties of different kind. Some will have workshops and demonstrations of their craft.

It will be my opportunity to present to a wider audience my creations, as the event will happen in the center of the capital. Today I share with you the backpack I like the most.

IMG_6130 copy.jpg

Most of the bags will have a hidden message on a pocket which is not visible at first. This one for instance says "Life is magic. Dancing element" which rhymes in Bulgarian.

I take pictures of the creation process and will share it; however, there is no time for that now. Will do it in the near future. This is a great time to actually ask you people whether you will be interested in that.

I have to go to continue sewing bags. It is great to be so active as never before. To have a stimulus for a bigger production and an actual plan.

Let me know if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71