Conceptual Skyline | Quick Sketch

in #art7 years ago

2017-06-01 21.28.04.jpg

I am currently doing some skyline profile sketches for a shirt design that I was doing.

For some weird reason, I suddenly remembered the signature of my friend that I had memorized so that I could sign his name in attendance sheets in the event that he would be late in any of our class.
I decided to play around a bit with his signature and made a group of squiggly lines that could look like buildings combined.
Eventually it evolved into a proper skyline sketch.
I'm not using this of course, I'm just having fun with it.

Anyways, I'm thinking about uploading sketches of my concept process once in a while here on Steemit.
I'm not a great artist nor an outstanding architecture student, so I'm hoping that posting regularly could help me maintain my creative drive.


@gabbspitargue
Sort:  

I love your creativity here. Keep posting your work! This kind of looks like the conceptual stage of a logo design.

Thank you so much!
I used to do logo designs and it just has the same process of my other works.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54