Matthew Kim (Speedpaint)

in #art6 years ago

How could I call you now? you are a King ...
... The king of all, also my king
Even if we're together now, would I call you King?
Even though we're together ... I'm more afraid than the day I met you.
I am very afraid...
I'm terrified that tomorrow I'll wake up and you will not be here.

Hello aviators, I hope you liked the quote from the beginning, which belongs to one of my works which I will talk about later.

Today I want to show you the process of how I made this drawing.



The character is BM (Matthew Kim), the leader of my favorite kpop group. The drawing I did for his birthday and I was inspired by the "King of the cards" for his costume.

Why the King?

Since each member of his group called KARD, has as a character or identification a poker card King-Ace-Color Joker-Black Joker .

I hope you liked the result and I hope we are good friends.






P8.png

감사합니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37