Vintage Masterpiece: Self Portrait Canvas Painting

in #art6 years ago

a6614bcc-7aca-4228-b97e-9241d0bf9368.jpeg

f9b9c328-4643-40c6-9af0-2380a178edd0.jpeg

59327947-0bb3-4af1-994c-fe816f446996.jpeg


I am super proud to share to my fellow steemians my art piece that I have done when I was still in my first college year. Looking back at this thought I was able to create a painting like this is making me proud of myself. This could also be my @steemgigs


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

WOW. High five @fycee !!!

Yaw! Thanks for dropping by my friend :)

Always welcome, my friend!

Great! Keep pursuing your passion in painting:)

Thanks po for the nice comment!

Good ! Keep it up 👍

Thankful for your support dear 💓

You are a superb artist sir @fycee!

Thank you so much sir nickjon.

Wow! Ang galing naman@fycee!

Maraming salamat po mommy Judy :)

Te felicito, sigue cultivando ese arte que es precioso, el retrato esta lindo, un abrazo @fycee

Wow, what a great pice of work! You are really brilliant artist.Absolutly fantastic bro, keep it up.Thanks for sharing with us.

Awww I'm flattered with this. Thank you for appreciating :)

It's looking real painting to see all the backgrounds

Yes. For this to be authentic. Thanks. That's me when I was like 5 years old

the art of a very beautiful work of extraordinary

Thank you for appreciating.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45