🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 6! 📷

in #art6 years ago

And here is my part six with amazing shots of beautiful grown trees, I have taken on the Vilamendhoo Island Resort in the Maldives in October 2017 and they are a lot of more amazing palm trees on the island, so that I have a great "Tree Art Photography" Collection! 📷

I have called it "Palm Tree Art", because many of the palm trees are grown like they would be an art object naturally. 🌴📷


My next collection of great palm tree photos, I have taken with my Smartphone :

Tree-Art-Photography_Jonas-Ahrens_15.jpg

The nature on the Vilamendhoo Island was really beautiful, I was only able to walk about 5 meter when I had a camera with me, because I had to take photos of all the unbelievablie palm trees! 😍

Tree-Art-Photography_Jonas-Ahrens_12.jpg

Tree-Art-Photography_Jonas-Ahrens_14.jpg


Here you can find my first part with another four photos:
🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 1! 📷

My second part with "Palm Tree Art" photos:
🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 2! 📷

"Natural Palm Tree Art Photography" Part 3:
🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 3! 📷

"Natural Palm Tree Art Photography" Part 4:
🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 4! 📷

"Natural Palm Tree Art Photography" Part 5:
🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 5! 📷


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

future24-comments_02.png upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube


Location: !steemitworldmap 3.633278 lat 72.959183 long d3scr


Sort:  

das wäre was für mich....diese Hängematte.....

Haha ja, die ist echt genial! :-)

Greate shots dear friend ! 👍📷👌

Thank you!

👌👌👌
👍📷👍
👌👌👌

Welcome !

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=natural-palm-tree-art-on-the-vilamendhoo-island-part-6


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

So... beautiful photography i like it

So... beautiful photography brother. I like your all post.
Very very great post you today.
My Steemit id visit you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94