"Sakura" The Simple Art

in #art6 years ago

This is a painting painted by my friend that is MS. Not a great painting, but a simple painting but able to make me feel happy every time I see his paintings.

Basically I really like painting, either painting scenery or someone's face. I often see MS painting, but never try to be shown to others. Why? Ask me. He was embarrassed because he felt his paintings were not good.

For me as a beginner, the painting looks beautiful. A painting will look beautiful if we paint with a sincere heart and sincerity, it will come to the see.

There is no support from family or friends, making him just stop up to the lowest level. I hope someday he can get people who help and support his talent. So it can be a great painter.

Thank you for giving me many of your paintings.

Sort:  

That's beautiful. Anything That comes from the heart is beautiful in it's own!

Thanks. Yes i agree with you

So Beautiful....

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44