You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion Week 20 Winners! The theme was POWER!

in #art7 years ago

Nice work everybody! Thank you Julia for this contest! I started working on a piece for it but wasnt in time to finish it . Is a great learning experience :D Being too slow and not meeting deadlines has always been my challenge, now I have good motivation to be on time :D wanna have my work seen :D So looking for the next one, and Im pretty determined to finish it on time now :D

Sort:  

Next one will be up tomorrow, I hope you make it in time!

Yes! Thanks! I'm on it !

Hi, I understand you. It usually happens to me always, I do not finish in time for the contest, it's good that this time it was not like that, but I finished it in the timeline I thought it would not have finished before the deadline. I will be aware of your work and your participation in the next contest. Greetings <3

:D Thank you now I have more motivation! :D
ALL The best <3

Hi @furius, I can relate to that! This was the firts contest I managed to take part in, other times I was late or couldn't finish on time! :) Several challenges and contests passed before I was able to enter :) I look forward to your entry in the next contests! I'm very thankful to @juliaksponsford and @vachemorte for organising so many contests for us, this is very helpful to all the talented artists and for the whole Steemit as well. Good luck and all the best, see you around :) Klaudia

Thank you so much Shiny! I love your style ! Sweeeet ! I can imagine your drawings would work as tattoos pretty well! Will keep an eye on you :D

Hah! Thank you! I will keep my eye on you also haha :) Looking forward to your contest entries, I love your style too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38