Artist spotlight: MetageiststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #art4 years ago

I've been spending part of my free time engaging with crypto artists through the Cent platform which made me think how cool it is for Steem to have an option for NFTs like tokens. Although the Steem-Engine has made it possible to mint NFTs but their are no dedicated platforms for cryproartists built on top of the Steem blockchain yet. I'm hoping that 2020 will the year for that.

Anyway, I would like to introduce an artist by the name Metageist, a name he used for his Cent & KnownOrigin handles. I came to know him through my usual browsing of Cent posts and I was impressed with his first Cent post featuring his work Space Shaman.

The 3D version was digitally sculpted and availabke for viewing through this link, it's made available for viewing and navigate through the details.

The walkthrough is also available for viewing through his KnownOrigin post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89