Fit My Paint :In the Love Of My RAbbits 🐰❤️

in #art6 years ago

Try to make a Mandala Colors Art On Rabbit

Today I was in the mood of Mandal Art and I got an image and just go into it
kk.jpg

Rabit Mandala art ᏰᎩ @funnystuff

In the Love of my Rabbits🐰😔

A short but True Story Of my Rabbits

Once upon a time, I have bought a pair of rabbit they are pure white with red eyes and they are so beautiful and playful they grow very fast they have many little babies and ones I have so many rabbits in my house they all are white with red eyes but unfortuntely i have give all my rabbits to my cousins because of the shortage of space and there babies are in danger of mouse attacks.
I miss them so much


lll.jpg

I hope you like the art and short rabbit story show your love please becaue i need it.

Rabbit Pɪᴄ ғʀᴏᴍ Pixabay

696.jpg

Thank you for Stopping and Sorry for 1 month Gap I am busy with my studies ... :)

Support 𝖀𝖕𝖛𝖔𝖙𝖊 𝕱𝖔𝖑𝖑𝖔𝖜 𝕽𝖊𝖘𝖙𝖊𝖊𝖒 @funnystuff

Sort:  

Beautiful illustration on the specific rabbit loveit story was realistic...

its a challenge but i love to do it thanks for appreciating,,

Its a challenge nut
I love to do it thanks for
Appreciating,,

                 - funnystuff


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

aha thats funny now i do most of my comment spell wrong 😉

You got a 3.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funnystuff!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

beautiful illustration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70