Dress👗Made From Cheese🧀Popcorn🍿And More😲

in #art7 years ago

Cheesy Popcorn 👑

123213.jpg

I show these illustrations for you guys.I show them because you like it, I show them because I want to make people a little happier🙌

Enjoy!

PopCorn Time🍿

Cake Cream Dress 🍦Thats Yummy😋

Cheese Dress 🧀

Dress Made Of Soap.👗

My Favourite Dress Made Of Toothpaste 😄

All Image Sources My Friend edgar_artis Follow Him on Instagram

If this made you smile, share this post with your Friends and Followers and dont forget to Upvote.Thank You For Your❤️Love❤️ @funnystuff Keep Smiling :)

My Previous Post Dresses Out Of Fries🍟, 🍅 Ketchup And Chocolate🍫

Sort:  

Hello to All...Comment Your Favorite Dress 👗Down Below👇🙃
Be Happy ☺
Stay Blessed😊

You are shoooooooo funnily creative!

You friend is equally funny!

those are hilarious and super creative, have never seen a soap or toothpaste 'dress' before....

Yeah it is different..
Thanks for your appriciating...

so cool! I love what you do. :3 upvoted and followed!

Thanks for you nice comment keep in tune....

Delicious post.

Now this is quite creative! While I was an undergrad, the different organizations would have fashion contest shows and the creativity in the outfits were amazing. There would be full ball/evening gowns made out of condoms, trash bags, aluminum and other materials. It was quite intriguing​​ because they all looked like high fashion designer pieces.

Creative work my friend @funnystuff
I like the cheese dress..

Wow nice choice....

This post has received gratitude of 0.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @funnystuff.

This post has received a 4.35 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @funnystuff. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

You got a 2.45% upvote from @upme requested by: @funnystuff.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56