Portrait of Kristen Stewart. I want to hold a competition. The winner will receive a PORTRAIT. LOOK.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone. Since I'm new here, I want to hold a small contest, I think participants will not be so much. Therefore, you have the advantage of getting a PORTRAIT from me.

I like drawing portraits, and therefore the prize will be a portrait.

All you need to do is:

  • to vote, to make a repost (optional)
  • be subscribed to me

Well, wait a week until I choose the winner.

The answer is wait in the chat.

Please support!


Sort:  

Amazing sketch @miss.dara...keep sketching and share with us

Why not , A nice portrait in my living room wouldn't hurt anyone would it ;)

Participating?

wow, I would like to get a cool portrait from you :)

thanks Pauline, I think the participants will be small, maybe you're lucky

I'm so happy to have discovered your post! You are so talented, I'm sure you will do great things here. I'd be a pleasure to win a portrait made by you. Best of luck in your journey in Steemit.

thank you very much) just comply with the terms of the competition)

Sure! I'm already following you and I upvoted the post

I like your work.
I'm in too if you don't mind.

Yes of course thank you)

Thank you! :D

My God, girl. You are talented.

Participating. Heck, even if this wasn't a contest, i would follow you the same right on the spot.

thank you very much :) I have a great desire to draw you all)

Hello Girl, very nice portrait, keep doing what you do, got talent ;)
Upvoted, resteemed and following you, have a great day :)

Welcome ! Nice portrait !

牛人,画得如此棒!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55