Portrait of German Tommeraas. Original work with a simple pencil

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone and today I want to present a portrait of Hermann Tommeraas, an actor from my favorite TV series Shame, he is little known but his acting is good

In the series he plays the role of Chris Shistad

Chris is a very handsome guy that is popular with girls. Chris has dark brown hair and big brown eyes.

He looks like a safe man who knows exactly what he wants. He is very friendly with everyone he is interested in, but he can also turn into a bad guy with temperament, inclined to fights and disputes.

He seems to be selfish and self-centered most of the time, but he also knows how to take care of people who are important in his life.

He has a complex character and very beautiful appearance

I really like this actor and the series, that's why I painted it

Thanks to all!

Materials: A4, simple pencils.


My photo with my work

Sort:  

Dear Artist @funny.arts ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Excelente trabajo te felicito

Me gustó mucho tu dibujo, me encanta que le des tanto énfasis a la mirada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52