Portrait of Foy Mackenzie . My original work in watercolor.

in #art6 years ago

Hey . I want to share a portrait of Foy Mackenzie. The portrait is painted in watercolor. I love to draw portraits with watercolor, it's fast and beautiful. I draw about 5-6 hours of such drawings.

I draw all my favorite actors and characters from films, serials. I hope that you like my work, and you will support!

Mackenzie Christine Foy is an American actress and model. Most famous for the films "Twilight. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 »and« Interstellar ».

My photo with a picture

The original photo from which the portrait was painted.


Sort:  

best of luck my dear. i really love this art but u know its a simple task to do this. @funny.arts you must have much knowledge and passion for it. thanks dude you made my day.

upvote done. can u please make one pic art for me. if u have some time and some passion to do it? @funny.arts

Dear Artist @funny.arts ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

She's really beautiful. I support you.

thanks you very much

Just 5-6 hours? You're really talented.

yes ) watercolors are faster

PS, Interstellar was one of the best movies for me.
"Don't leave me Murph"
That scene had me dying from the inside. The feels...

thanks for the advice, I'll take a look

Wow beautiful your drawing.... Visit my Steemit beginner @irsyadzeal 😀

Beautiful artwork! You're so talented. This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

ok ) thanks )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01