Portrait for Tim Cliff. My original work is watercolor.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey . I want to share my new watercolor portrait for the person who supports me @timcliff.

  I want to give him some of my work. Thank you for agreeing.

As I see, this person is positive and his photo gives joy :) I was pleased to draw you, you have an unusual appearance.

The portrait is made with watercolor paint. Drawing took approximately 1 day.

Sort:  

Very cool! It turned out really well :)

A PORTRAIT OF TIM CLIFF FROM MY FRIEND @wews

20180301_235727.jpg

Hi @timcliff.. I hope you're having a good time. I just want you to see this artwork of my friend @wews. He just finish this right now. Herr's how he made it.

P_20180301_230622.jpg

P_20180301_230639.jpg

P_20180301_235544.jpg

Thanks you very much Tim☺

I like your painting of @timclif

it really looks like you @timcliff every details of a portrait seems to be perfect :) Great artwork @funny.arts

Thanks you ^-^

I will try to make a portrait of you too @timcliff :D

Hey! I know that dude!

That's some great work right there, great work. I'm going to put that one up on my wall too...
Thanks Anya.

Hi, thank you very much :) Do you want the same portrait?

ok) no problem

When are you going to finish the painting?

You were working bottom to top, and still have to finish the hair?

This is a ready-made job.

You are a great artist ....I will pay u to get this lovely potrait

If you want to discuss this :) write in the chat room)

I will call you from now on as sensei. You got great and made skills girl! Even @timcliff loves it!

Thank you very much) I'm glad that he likes

Good post 👍👌, Please upvote back me, @hazmisyahputra, thank you.

wow! you are awesome!

tremendous quality ...! I am fascinated by your photos (works) .. I follow you .. ;-)

Thanks you very much)

Мне нравиться ваше творчество.Спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82