Portrait for the winner of Steemit in the competition . @promisearts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @promisearts

Hello friends! I want to share a portrait for the winner in my contest, held in honor of 300 subscribers!

By the way, this is the first experience of drawing dark skin color. I think you'll like a friend! I got a little experience, maybe it will be better soon!

Do not judge strictly!

In my blog there will be a lot of contests! Support!

Sort:  

Excellent painting. Well done.

many thanks!

Very cool, I added you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

Thank you very much, I appreciate it!

Lovely drawing it's so perfect and the shadow effects is awesome

thank you very much :) this is my first experience drawing this skin tone

Wow! I'm blushing so hard! Thank you so much @funny.arts

This is the first ever portrait made of me, it's like a milestone in my life. I just realized this must be how happy people feel everytime I make a portrait for them. I feel so fulfilled to know I have put smiles on a lot of faces like you just did me.

Once again...

THANKS

Thank you very much, I'm very glad that you liked it and I'm glad that I made you feel good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68