Portrait for @ miss.dara (Pauline). The winner of the competition for a portrait. My work with watercolor and watercolor pencils.

in #art7 years ago

Portrait for @ miss.dara (Pauline). The winner of the competition for a portrait. She showed more activity. But do not worry, I will hold contests often.

Thanks to this girl. Here is my work for you. I hope you enjoy it, Polina.

Sort:  

Pretty Pauline, on canvas

Dear @funny.arts,
The quality of work and talent is superb! I can't wait to see more art from your account.
Cheers!

Wow, that's really cool, I like it.

thanks you Polina)))

That's awesome mate really enjoyed the work... those shining eyes look awesome....
Looking forward for more of your work.

many thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47