Panda. Drawing with pencils.

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys ! I want to share my new drawing, which is painted on a small canvas.

This is the sweetest and funny animal - Panda. I really love these lovely creatures, so I drew it. I think everything here is very simple and understandable.

I hope you like my cute panda ☺

Sort:  

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Very good drawing!!! Congratulations!! I paint animals too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63