Delicious drawing. Wafers and fruit watercolor. My original work.

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys! Today I want to share my tasty drawing, it shows wafers and fruits.I tried to get as close to the original as possible and I think I got it, but I still think it's worthwhile to train in drawing a picture of food.

And yes, friends, I want to give advice, for those who want to learn how to draw, it is best to start drawing from nature, so you can see the volume of the subject and the person, and you understand what and how to draw.

The drawing is drawn now by my favorite paints "White Nights", I already left my little review about these paints. These paints are not expensive and very good. Guys, I'll be glad if you support this work.

Sort:  

Dear Artist @funny.arts ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

здорово!

Wow perfect its just amazing. Lovely art work upvoted and resteemed

The waffles look tasty 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45