You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streetart Challenge #4 Update 2 -A ethical dilemma?

in #art7 years ago

I know, Erika. And I don't blame you. I also strongly disagree that a centralized decision should be made. That's why I have chosen to not think of it. But when I saw the signature eSteem bots, I thought it is not fair.

To me the failure of the curators that we saw last time and perhaps this time too is a wake-up that it maybe is in vein.

I think the winner should reach at least 20 votes. Before hardfork 19, it was quite common. After it has been a disaster.

So I'm thinking.

And I discuss it openly to level the playing field. Not being able to reach a consensus is a reminder that it might be too much to ask for the curators to do what they pride themselves of.

I made the rules and in my rule book a vote is a vote. And the winner is the one with most votes. Regardless. If some disagree, they have the choice to vote different. Making informed choices makes it fair.

Sort:  

And if someone is unfamiliar with the eSteem bots, take a look at them while I post with eSteem. It should work on this post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63