You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 02 / Recruitment

in #art7 years ago

Awesome, I love all the stage setting and ambiguity that's going on here. Whatever it's building up to, I can't imagine. Also I'm very into each character's little idiosyncratic quirks.

Sort:  

You point it out perfectly, we are at the set-up stage. stick with us up to episode 4 where the action begins...

Hell, you know I'm gonna stick with the whole thing! Oh by the way, I gave your album a couple listens; I really enjoyed it all, have you considered putting it up on bandcamp with some art?

Yes possibly later ALL my best shit for Steemit first until I have nothing left to give... That will bring us around 2 weeks from now.. :)

Thanks for watching fungus monk! Glad to have you in the front row, Still lots to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24