You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Danger Zone - Experimenting with pastels

in #art7 years ago

SO much FUN !!! - )))
.. have you tried .. painting your pastel works ?? - ))
WITH "paint thinner" .. to soften edges - )))

IT makes the canvas 'stink' .. - (((
but, letting the canvas live out-side for awhile ...
KillS the smell - )))))))))))

GreaT PosT !!! - )))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )


.. water colors .. OVER or UNDER oil - )))
ALLoT of FUN TOO !! -)))))))))))
ha ha - )))

Sort:  

I like toast 🍞

OOOOOOOhh no - ((
.. i feel for you !! - ))

incurable !! - (((

IT happened to me too .. in a 7 X 12 accident - ((
BE WELL - ))

AWesome. I guess you mean with oil pastel, I'm not sure how it would work with these as there is not much binding agent. I'll continue with the experiments though see what happens, i use a lot of turps anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39