The unfolding story of how I became a professional artist (week 16)

in #art8 years ago

As promised here are this weeks drawings. I finally started making a transition into color! I was thinking about what to use and I had purchased a pretty cheap watercolor set to experiment with so I decided to say "heck with it!" and give it a go. At first I got a little frustrated and decided to return to the grey scale copics that I have been using for a while. Color is so rewarding to use though so I pushed myself to try it again for one of the last drawings. I was still using regular paper so I know that I need to go out and buy myself some actual watercolor paper but it was a lot of fun and I was excited to see some hues in my figure drawings. Please enjoy!









Sort:  

I am searching for talent like yours for someone else that wants to pay people to help them create a steemit video or other secret projects. I will add your name to the list.

Appreciate the thought @getonthetrain, I'm happy to collaborate 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22