The unfolding story of how I became a professional artist (week 13)

in #art8 years ago

Hello everyone, thank you again, last week was very inspirational. I really appreciate all the upvotes and the support I've received from the Steemit community so far. I was very surprised by the amount of support and it's really encouraged me to try and participate more on Steemit. I've done a lot more reading this week on others' blogs and upvoted their posts. What a great community!

Anyhow, here are this weeks figure drawings. I'm going to try and move into more landscapes and more interesting stuff soon. At the beginning I'm trying to nail down my anatomy and gesture but I'd like to become more of an artist as I progress. Thank you for following along in my journey, as always, please enjoy!












Sort:  

Drawing and art are things which I feel I would never be good enough unless I really, really put a lot of effort into it (even then, I'm not sure). Thanks for sharing your journey.

Thank you @lukestokes. I think everyone has it in them to do anything whether that be art or some other pursuit, you name it. It just takes a lot of consistent effort and not giving up. We'll all get there, whatever our "there" is as long as we keep at it. Thanks again for your comment, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31