The unfolding story of how I became a professional artist (week 12) Plus, a huge thanks!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I wanted to take an opportunity to thank everyone who has ticked the upvote button for me over the last couple of months, you're awesome! Thanks to these posts making a wee bit of money, when I went by the art store today to buy more paper and pencils, it's partially thanks to you. So, thank you!

This is going to be a lighter post than earlier ones because I only made it to one of the figure drawing groups for this week's post. I might start doing some landscape stuff too as I get more comfortable with the figure. The art learning is endless, I'm looking forward to where this all eventually leads me. Thanks again and please enjoy.








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38