Sort:  

Beautiful landscape. Followed for more such beautiful photos.

Thank you very much!

This is great. I don't know much about physical painting as i'm accustomed to digital matte painting.I love the texture and color palette it almost seem ink stained , unless that was purposeful. anyway i'd love to see more like this.

Thank you @mrfrancis, This was all done with watercolor so it does come away with an ink stained kind of look. The paper has a nice texture to it too and that comes through in the finish. I'm glad you stopped by, thank you for looking!

.very lovely
.i enjoy the purple hue in the sky
.very calming against the landscape

Thank you for such kind comments. I'm glad you enjoyed!

.WOW!!!!....I enjoy your work so much!!!
.very different from mine
.i am happy to see your work now

So beautiful and relaxing to look at 🕊

Thank you @fleur 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34