Davenport Beach, 1st art show hype!

in #art6 years ago

DSCN3482.JPG

Here is one of the many pieces I will be displaying for my first art show. I'll be a guest at the Homeless Garden Project in Santa Cruz, CA for their First Friday art show. 50% of any sales made will go directly to Homeless Garden Project so I'm happy to be contributing to their mission. There will be refreshments and a talk about bees and their importance.

It's been a long time coming and I'm very excited to share my works with the community.

DSCN3483.JPGDSCN3484.JPG

If you are around feel free to stop by between 6-8 May 4th!

Thank you for commenting, upvoting and taking the time to look. Love ya!

Sort:  

Beautiful piece.. and Congrats for your first art show!!!! Wow it must be so exciting! I suddenly got excited too X) hope to hear more stories about art from you

Heartliest ongratulations on your fist show. You are doing a great job by contributing to the garden project.

There is nothing as great as serving the humanity. Have a beautiful life.

beg_sad2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53