You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My creative journey - Back in the hot seat here on Steemit!

in #art6 years ago

I am honestly very surprised by this reply haha. So much time put into this, all to try and help me. I can't say thank you enough. This is definitely the most genuine, best reply I have received.

I am going to make sure to do my best to just keep trying as you say, I'm sure eventually at least SOMETHING has to improve lol.

You said that one of the best things to do is let an experienced photographer give you hard, critical, feedback. I am actually willing to do that, I am very curious what I need to do better. Is there a chance I could one day show you my best photo (completely of my opinion) and you be that person that gives me that feedback? 😅

Just a thought.

You inspire me and thank you for it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45