You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menhir's Flow - Troilo's Delirium

in #art7 years ago

Dude this is unspeakably coooooool! Just loved it from the first minute setting up the Steemit insignia. Reminds me how to be creative, which is also true of other posts I've seen of yours. Thanks very much for posting this stuff. You are inspirational, and you are right - there are a million miracles going on every second in the human body alone, it's just that we've somehow lost sight of that because we have a popular science that denigrates the mystical and does its best to hide the unknown with long words and complicated theories. But the unknown is still there, and it is vast and wonderful, and there are a profusion of ancient stone monuments littering its highways and byways:-)

Sort:  

Woooooh! You're so cool Fulcanelli. This comment is full of positiveness. Thank you so much.

I'm really glad you find my stuff inspirational. And yes, life is a miracle in itself. If we look at it with some innocent and "pure" eyes, we could be amazed each second of our life. And I think science doesn't give any real answer to the meaning of life. It just describes mechanisms. But that's something beautiful about life, the fact that there's no precise goal to it. Therefor you can just find your own purpose. :D

May the unknown enchant us. :-)

Well, you've said a mouthful there, and I couldn't put it better myself. More power to you my friend. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53