Melancholia [@fukako draws 5.1] with timelapse video

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1540.JPG

Where I am 今日この頃

Hi! I've had my theory exam last week :) that's why I disappeared.
先週はテーオリーの試験でした。なので、投稿と絵は全部お休みにしました。

I really wanted to see the Cezanne Exhibition in Karlsruhe, but as I finally got to the museum they didn't let me in :( it was the last day and the museum was apparently completely full.

日曜日にポール・セザンヌ展へ行くつもりでしたが、最終日のため美術館が混みすぎて、入場断られました😢
すでに、街に出たので、猫カフェでこのメランコリアのドローイングのスケッチをしました。

It made me a little contemplative and melancholic, so I ended up sketching all afternoon at a Cat cafe.

Ah, the complexities of the human heart...
人間の心は複雑ですね。

Do you know the engraving Melencolia I by Albrecht Duerer?

デューラーのメランコリア1の版画知っていますか?

Well, this isn't it :)


Music credits: Naadia - XXC

スケッチを描いて、もう少し大きく描けたら水彩しやすくなるんじゃないかと思いました。
I made a little sketch and decided to enlarge it, so it would be easier to watercolour.

photo5201763256329414815.jpg

さらに、もう一度水彩紙に描いて写しました
After making the third drawing on the watercolour paper:

IMG_1361.JPG

まだ描き終わってませんが、明日からアムステルダムへ行きますので、また来週!
It's not finished yet, but I'm making a little trip to Amsterdam in a couple of hours, so please wait until next week!
Have a wonderful weekend :)

Any suggestions for the background color?

背景の色提案を募集中です!


by Fukako (‥ºั⌔ºั‥ )

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that you weren’t able to make it into the museum. That happened to me when I took a trip and saw that I had the opportunity to visit a showing from an artist I admire. I was so close but the gallery was closed the day I arrived in town. 😣

Sorry to hear that. It somehow really bummed me out (´Д`) but then it wasn’t too bad since I made this drawing! A good side to everything :) But now I want to know who is the mystery artist, @vermillionfox ?

セザーンという方、私は存じないのですが、入場を断わられるほど盛況とは!インパクトあります。

ごめんなさい!表記間違えて書いてしまったのです!
ポール・セザンヌ展でした!

Blue! make it blue with stars, I'm sure it's going to work! Uuuupvoted!

Cool idea! Will consider it!

Nice one. Like your Fun With Flags very much as well! You know the series: "Big Bang Theory"?

Anyway, a remembered our conversation about you planning to come to Amsterdam. I guess you are about to get the experience of this bog town. Hope you'll like some of the soup (euh ramen) places I recommended you some time ago :) Enjoy!

Hey @edje yes! I’m here right now :) didn’t get to try ramen just yet!
Yep, Sheldon from Big Bang is the major influence for that illustration :)

hahahaha, I thought so, the fun with flags and sheldon; super! lol
enjoy Amsterdam! how long will you be in town?

Leaving on Monday morning. Too short!

ん~背景色・・・難しいですよね~
ピンクとパープルのグラデーションなんかどうかな~w

そう、私も悩み中です(๑>◡<๑) 紫とか良さそうですよね

可愛い💕
ロマンチックな絵ですね❗️
背景の色水色とかどうですか❓
私色彩感覚ないので、変だったら、すいません💦

@nadeshikoさんへ、ありがとうございます😊 水色は良いかもしれません。髪の毛がもっと目立つようになるからですね。検討して見ます!

wow^^ How do I fix the camera angle?
The picture is wonderful and the video is the best.

고맙습니다(๑>◡<๑)
I fixed an octopus tripod to the shelf, that hangs over my table. Very DIY and not recommended (^-^;

海外の猫カフェが気になります^^
アムステルダムの投稿、楽しみにしていますね~

EAAC3A01-5190-45A8-87C2-CF1EDF260E4D.jpeg

とても居心地が良かったです。日本ではまだ行ったことがないのですが、日本へ行く時に是非一緒に行きましょう!(๑╹ω╹๑ )

落ち着きのあるお洒落な猫カフェですね^^
気になっている猫カフェがあるので、日本にきたら一緒に行きましょ^^

又は、先に行って投稿にしてはいかがでしょうか(๑╹ω╹๑ )?

乙女チックな可愛らしい絵ですね(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
こういう雰囲気がどんなに頑張っても出せないので、羨ましく見てますよ~いいな~♪

@suminyan10さん、ありがとうございます!私もあまりこういうイラストは描けないですが、その時のムードはちょっと特別だったので、描けたと思います(๑>◡<๑)

アムステルダムに行くんですね。お気をつけて!
空の色… 黄緑はどうでしょう?女の子の金髪と合いそうかなと。

ありがとうございます!黄緑ですか?暖かい絵になりますね!服を黄緑にしようかと悩んでました。検討してみます(๑╹ω╹๑ )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21