In Nyon again :D

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Back to Nyon

Hi everyone :D
This morning I hopped on a train to go back to Nyon. Helping make the artisan lemonade :D if there is such a thing.

I was so happy to find a cheap ticket on short notice (if you are ever travelling in Germany or from Germany to somewhere else by train, you can easily find special offers here), that I couldn't sleep :D Luckily I didn't miss my train :]

So here is an unfinished Furisode girl #3:




Materials used:

  • IC Comic Draft Blue pencil for the underdrawing.
  • G-pen nib for outlines, Namura nylon brush for the hair and Pilot drawing ink
  • Copic markers
  • Dr. Ph. Martin's White ink for highlights on the cheeks and lower lip.

Please enjoy!

Hope you had a lovely Sunday and I seriously need to catch up on sleep now.
Good night :) ZzZzZzZ

Sort:  

Congratulations @fukako! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

あっ、レモネードづくりですね。いってらっしゃい~^^

行ってきます〜^^

So cute! I love it so much!♡

<3 thank you!

Love the kimono ;)

thank you :) I love kimonos so much, the patterns are so exquisite but so hard to draw! Will try to continue the series :)

What pretty eyes!!

thank you @vermillionfox! I tried a different type of eyes with a different colour shading technique this time. do you have a style of eyes you would want to see me draw?

Not really. I like several different styles myself. Maybe you could do a post with different styles of eyes. 😊 That would be nice to see.

Good idea! I'll make one once I come back home :)

Love it! I am a sucker for this type of art!

thank you @kaykunoichi :) I also love manga type a lot, but there are just so many ways to draw the eyes and I want to try making all of them!

瞳の色が綺麗ですね!髪のツヤツヤ感も素敵です✨

ありがとうございます!瞳の塗りをネットで見つけた方法で、試したいと思って描いたどろーいんぐです^^新しいテックを試したいだけで、描くことが多くてf^^;

I hope you were able to sleep well. :D
Great art! <3

yes I did :D like a baby! I'm helping out at a friend's cafe the next two weeks so I'll post less in the meantime. Would you like to do a collaboration @tegoshei? Like we each make a drawing on a particular theme?

That sounds good! :) I'd love to do it... (don't expect great things from me, though. haha) What theme should we do first?

Ohh.. likewise, had to work hard too.. Haven't drawn for the past days again, but will try doing sth this weekend.. :)

We can try doing some exchange or draw fanart for the same show?

That would be fine with me.. :) what show would you like us to make a fanart of? ^^

So cute, lovely facial expression, caught in the act.

ee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70