@fukako draws #3

in #art6 years ago

It's all a bit chaotic lately, with the diploma, class projects and part-time work.

最近はカオスが続いています。卒制やら、クラスのプロジェクト、バイトなどで手がいっぱいです。

Although I made this drawing sometime in December it has been lying somewhere in a pile with all the other 'should be inked' drawings and sketches.


このイラストをすでに12月に描いちゃいましたが、ペン入れせず、他の「ペン入れ用」のドロイングと一緒に眠っていました。

I have to say the sketch is reflects the idea I had the best, but it is too messy to ink.

Sketch:

chaos_sketch.jpg
このスケッチは表現したいイメージに一番近いと思いますが、線が多すぎて、そのままインクできませんでした。

So I had to clean up the line work and made this underdrawing:

chaos_underdrawing.jpg
 なので、もう一回描き直して、線を綺麗にしました。

So this is how it looked like after I did the video, but yeah....camera makes my hands nervous. :) It's not the best line work I've made, but I might revisit and reink it or even make a watercolour version after my theory exam next week.

chaos_inked.JPG

この線画が他のものと比べたら、結構雑です。ビデオを撮るときはやっぱりめっちゃ緊張しました。また来週の試験後に描き直すか水彩画のバージョンを作るかもしれません。


Finished!!!

chaos_small.jpg


by fukako
fukakobatman.jpg

What do you think? Should I keep on making timelapse videos or drawings are enough?

Sort:  

初めまして!
可愛らしい絵ですね(^^)
私も絵がかけるようにとペンタブを買ったのですが、三日坊主になってしまいましたw

見ていただきありがとうございます!
ペンタブはいいですね。まだ買えないですが、いつか試してみたいと思います。
私も三日坊主体質です(๑>◡<๑)よくわかります。が、毎日10分でもやってみる価値があると思いますよ。

かわいい〜☆なぜかコップのところが凄く好きです。

ありがとうございます、さくらさくらさん!動きがあるイラストを描きたくて、コップをいれてみました。まだ動きの表現が難しいので、何かでもやってみたいと思いました。いつか漫画を描ければな〜と^^

¡Amazing work! :) Thanks for share

水彩画のバージョン是非見たいです!!

ありがとうございます!また次回に作って見たいと思います

絵が上手い人羨ましいです〜(⁎⁍̴̆Ɛ⁍̴̆⁎)

ありがとうございます!何十年もかけて練習しました。これからもずっと練習をし続けたいと思います(๑╹ω╹๑ )

both timelapse videos and drawings are awesome! just as your work is :D

Thank you :) will try to make a better one next time!

Can't wait for it! :)

Awesome work

Thank you :)

和やかな絵から、最期の写真の流れ。少しハッとしました(笑)

バットマンに変身‼️😎

🤠

Yes, @fukako!!! Keep making them! I love watching them. Don't forget your 5Facts homework is waaaay overdue!

Thanks @karencarrens :)
Well, I’ve got a Diploma defense coming up “so everybody’s gonna have to wait” :)

You crack me up. 🤣🤣🤣the music's a good touch.

Your painting always feels warm.
Can you draw a picture for me?
Reward can be given in steem dollars (^_^)
I will inform you of your picture to the people of Korea.

thank you @roychoi :) good to hear from you!
of course I can draw a picture for you, what would you like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49