Fukako draws #2 [video]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So here is the end result of "Fukako draws #1"

少しぐずぐずして、描き終わっちゃいました。

It's heavily snowing in Tokyo right now, and my friends were sending me a lot of photos of the city covered in snow. A very appropriate illustration in my opinion :)

IMG_0644-photo-full.jpg

Watercolours still make me hesitate [procrastinate more likely] each time, since I wanted to take a video. That's why it took several sessions until I have actually finished this drawing. It did take too long, but I hope to become bolder with each try in handling this medium.

皆さんは大雪は大丈夫でしたか?

水彩を扱う自信がまだ足りないので、なかなか描き初めなかったのです。もっと、こう。。。怖いもの知らずで描きたかったです。次の課題ですね。

Sketch: sketch.JPG

Close up: IMG_0649-photo-full.jpg

End Result:
girlinthescarf.jpg


By Fukako

fukakosignoff.jpg

Sort:  

雪って、絵にするの難しいかも?と思いました。ボクの場合。

また、白い息で気温が伝わりますね。

ありがとう!意外と簡単でした。さむ〜と思いながら描けば白い息が自然に描けました。

Really great art @fukako!!!

可愛い♫素敵ですね♫
描くところを動画にするの難しいですよね〜さっさと描くと撮影していなかったりとか。スタンド探してます。

撮影は本当に難しいです。角度を探すことやスタンドのいちで色々かわります。さらにこの角度だと描きにくく、いつものようにかけなかったです。カメラは本当に邪魔でした。

すごい!
絵が描ける人尊敬します。
フォローさせていただきました。
よろしくお願いします

ありがとうございます!そしてスティームへようこそ!

great artwork. I really like your sense of artwork.

ありがとうございます!頑張ります❤️

ストーリーを感じる素敵なイラストですね。

ありがとうございます!そしてスティームへようこそ!

すごい!ますます上達してる~

もっと上手くならなきゃ〜(๑>◡<๑)

かわいいです。キュンとします。

@happyleonaさん、ありがとうございます!スケッチと水彩で結構雰囲気が変わりました。そこはちょっと悩みどころです。

Beautiful @fukako. Really mesmerising watching you work in the video. Keep it up. Can't wait to see more from you.

Thank you @oen :) glad to hear that, and will do my best!!

It's an illustration drawn with G-pen and smallbrush.
Analog sensitivity is beautiful.
It is very soft and friendly.


G-penと細筆で描かれたイラストですね。
アナログ感受性が美しいです。
非常に柔らかく、優しい感じがします。

ありがとうございます!Gペン大好きです。手にするときは魔法使いに変身した気分んkなります。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50