Beauty in Washington DCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

It is amazing how much detail can be captured in photography. I have always walked around enjoying sightseeing most times with my family but at times alone, I can describe places I have been in words or in writing but never took any interest in photography. My sons on the other hand love taking pictures, capture and freeze great moments to be enjoyed at a later time or date. They have an eye for intriguing objects, buildings even vegetation, they can find beauty even in places I thought there wasn't anything worth a picture.
After they take pictures they often times share with me and I have to say that during my free time, I truly enjoy the photographs. I will share a couple pictures of downtown DC with you my fellow steemians and I do hope you enjoy.
Much love.

4360FE1A-3D89-4627-9BAB-7B479D83438A.jpg

5D9674BB-4A71-4D7F-9359-343C0CACE852.jpg

Photography by QB MT

Sort:  

Very well captured!

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Nice photography. Thanks for sharing it.

You are welcome @head10 I am glad that you like it.
I thank you for always commenting, I just followed you.

Washington DC will forever be a favorite place of mine. Nice captures.

I am glad to know that DC is one of your favs @beckieann it has been one of my favs too for a while. I love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13