my alphabet project

in #art7 years ago


few years ago I was super hyped about my streetwear fashion brand. I mix graffiti and streetart designs. this time im represents one of my alphabet series. Btw if you want this sweater, please PM. cheers 🙂


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

I love it. Just resteemed that. Nice work

I really appreciate it,mate. Thanks for resteem ,you are gold 🙂

I'm digging it! Just sent ya a PM :)

Thanks ,where did you sent pm ? I dont see it 😀

Oh sorry. I did it in steem chat.

love the sweater!

I like it! Working on some Alphabet Design myself, but for kids. May I ask where you produce your sweater? Are you not hyped anymore? :) Helen

Hello :) thank you for the comment , i would love to see your stuff also .
I have all stuff at my place , homemade screen print press ,embroidery sew machine ,but i need to find bigger apartment for all this, not enough space right now :)
Thats why im little bit rusty lately and yeah , not that hyped anymore,but its easy to get that hype back ,thats for sure :)

You're lucky to have all that stuff in your place even though you need a bigger place. I've never gotten into screen printing myself but I bought a kit that's still unwrapped in the basement. I should take a class or something because I love the feel of handmade screen print.Do you have an online shop? What do you do for work? I don't think you should loose your hype if this is what you like to do.... :) Helen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43