Animation For Steemit - SteemSketch #2 by @FreshFund

in #art8 years ago (edited)


This animation is a total of 876 frames for the short 36 second clip. I accomplished my goal of a 30 second clip, but failed at my attempt to make it in under 8 hours by a long shot.

I've decided to upload the original mp4's to youtube.
Steem Sketch #1 HD
Steem Sketch #2 HD

I'll be considering this and future "SteemSketch" animations as Public Domain, so if you have a use for them - Go For It! :)

Still trying to hone my skills and I'm going for a bit more ambitious animation for the next one . My goal remains a 30 second clip in under 8 hours.

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this post! If you did, feel free to upvote and follow!

Sort:  

cool animation. Looks like it took a lot of work. STEEM ON!

Thanks! It took quite a while yes. Hard to call it work when I love doing it though :P

That's the spirit, "Hard to call it work when I love doing it though." Great attitude.

it is good video!nice

Thank you :) Its free to use if you want to promote steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76