You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketching Tribal Faces. Portrait tattoo designs.

in #art6 years ago

wow really nice, and thank you for the tip, I'm so gonna try it! Actually I do these personal drawing challenges just for me, where each week I pick a media and a theme and this week i picked portraits with ink! Perfect for playing with this idea, super happy I stumbled upon you!

Sort:  

Thank you @frejafri! Please try these patterns! They can bring about some really interesting characters and designs. Our world is filled with cultures that do this kind face painting, you can use any of them as inspiration to enrich your designs. Really glad I could help you with your drawing challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72