Opening illustration and spots made for Mein Tirol Magazine 2019 #3

in #art5 years ago
Hey everyone, nice to meet you again, this evening I want to share about an illustration project for a magazine that was done by my friend, in this post I have received permission to disseminate this illustration design, and he told me, the theme of This illustration is a place that has a sports spot that can be shared with friends, family members or on their own, in this place there are also a number of extreme sports spots, from this illustration, he wants to say that exercise is a very fun activity that we can do with loved ones, family and relatives, therefore you should never be lazy to exercise, here is an illustration that you can enjoy.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Design and illustration by my friend :
Adam Quest

Posting in Steemit by me :
Andri

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is the display of the magazine:

And that's the illustration design that I can share for tonight, if you like this illustration, you can support me by way of, Upvote my posts, and Resteem my posts so I will be more enthusiastic about sharing cool designs, and don't forget to leave a comment You are below, and also please follow me to be the first to see it, see you next time

~ ~ Thank You ~ ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45